Buried In Slides

I have been buried in slides at work. I’m working on producing a training class for something at work (not sure I can talk about it here). Anyway, I’ve been working on learning enough to teach the class over the last 2 weeks. Everyday I’ve been looking at PowerPoint for hours each day, refining slides, drawing diagrams, rechecking examples. I will have 2 hours to teach the class and I could probably take a week with all of the material I would like to cover. Luckily the slides need to be completed soon so I’m almost through with the preparation for the class. It should be a fun class.

Leave a Reply

