Taught A Class

Today I finally taught that class I was preparing slides for over the last few weeks. It was supposed to be 2 hours long. I started 15 minutes early to get situated with the moderator (company person who organizes the class). The class ran about 40 minutes late too so in all it was a 3 hour phone call. I had one break in the middle and needed it (biology called). The class went pretty well. I had 2 people who asked a ton of questions but that helped me stay focused on their point of view and drew out some good explanations that I would have otherwise skipped. I thought it was a success and hope the attendees did as well. My throat was dry after it (I don’t know how you do it everyday dad).

Leave a Reply

