Let’s Go For Icecream

After dinner tonight I was craving ice cream so I took the family to a local ice cream parlor. It is called Hershey’s and it in Hudson. They have a good selection and kid cones are cheap. Kid cones are $1.25. I got a double scoop of cappuccino crunch and chocolate/vanilla/caramel. Z got super messy. M stayed surprisingly clean. D was happy – ice cream always makes her happy 🙂 It reminded me of when when used to go to Friendly’s on Center Ridge Road in Westlake when I was a kid. Good times.

Leave a Reply

