Aunt Sandy

My Aunt Sandy called me yesterday (one of my mom’s sisters). I found out that she reads my blog (hi Aunt Sandy!). She is the aunt that talks a lot (for friends reading this blog who might remember). Anyway, we had a nice chat. It was good to hear from her. I promised that I would post something nice her about her and make her famous. So here it is…

I remember the best part of going to visit my grandparents and aunts and uncles was staying up all night and playing video games at Aunt Sandy’s house. I loved riding the minibikes (tiny kid sized motorcycles) all over their property too. Thanks for the memories. I can’t wait to see you guys again!

Leave a Reply

