Uncle Chris

I got to seem my Uncle Chris for the first time in probably a decade on my trip down to Gallipolis this weekend. He told me to look up my cousin CJ who is an art professor in PA. He has his own website:
http://christopherdavison.com/

Uncle Chris looked good. I was surprised to find out that he was divorced and remarried nearly 9 years ago. He now had kids my age and also very young kids with his new wife. We got to sit and chat for a while while we were waiting for my mom to bring my grandparents back from a doctor appointment.

Leave a Reply

