Bret’s Bargain Shopper

My friend Bret is getting married next year and his fiance is a bargain shopper. The maid of honor already has her dress picked out and they want me (the best man) to wear the same color shirt. OK, I figured D would go find me one for $100 (she doesn’t look at price tags very much). Bret’s fiance, Mollie, found one that is the right color that she likes (so the bride is picking it out) for only $8. Now that is a deal. A shirt to wear in a wedding for $8. So, I’ll get it this weekend and then I just need to guard it until next year (and not gain too much weight so it still fits).

One thought on “Bret’s Bargain Shopper

Leave a Reply

