Damn Back

Again, I threw my back out doing something ridiculous. I was reaching for my towel after getting out of the shower and I threw something out. That was 2 days ago. I’ve been taking it easy for the last couple days and trying to stay out of my work chair when I’m not working (hence no blog posts). I’m laying on heat right now and feeling OK. Things are improving. I need to learn some exercises that will bring me back from having apparently no muscle strength in my back and stomach; stretches that won’t injure my back as I start doing them. Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

