Chris’s Blog

My old friend Chris (worked with him at a couple companies) has a blog too. He is a bit of a curmudgeon and has some disgust for generation Xers but his blog entries are fun none the less. I bet he doesn’t realize that I’ve been reading his blog (did u?) but I’m pretty sure he reads mine – hence the disgust for us generation Xers. Hey Chris, I too am annoyed with these things:
I-Phones
Harry Potter
The Simpsons Movie
YouTube (and the YouTube debate nonsense)
Text Messsaging
MySpace

Leave a Reply

