Animals On The Carpet

This morning I was working in my office when I heard D yelling about something (not uncommon to hear her yelling downstairs). I went down to see what the problem was and saw a big blue crayon line in the carpet. Z said he was drawing animals on the carpet because there “aren’t much animals on the carpet”. I recently bought baby wipes because they are good at getting stains out of the carpet. They proved once again that they can get stains out of carpet – this time it was a big blue crayon line. Z is 4 years old. I swear I did the same stupid stuff when I was a kid.

Leave a Reply

