Getting Out More Lately

Lately I’ve been getting out more. I’ve been visiting my friends Scott and Bret every couple weeks. Nothing special – just some food and TV or pool. I noticed that since I work from home and live at home and rarely have any reason to leave home that I was starting to feel isolated and a little depressed. Having a get together every week or two with friends has done the trick I think. I’m feeling much happier and it is cool to see your friends now and again. Soon, I’ll try to get Ryan in the mix too. Old friends are good to have!

Leave a Reply

