Hung Out With Scott

I went out to visit my friend Scott yesterday (he lives on the west side of town). I left work early around 4pm and just managed to beat rush hour traffic on my drive across town. We did some fiddling with his email account, picked up a move (Transformers), picked up some Wendy’s to eat and then went back to his house to watch the movie. The movie was pretty good. After the movie we just hung out for a little while and then I drove back home. It is nice to get out of the house now and again!

Leave a Reply

