Returned Helicopter

I recently had a birthday and got a remote control helicopter from the Discovery Channel store. It is pretty cool but wouldn’t seem to fly correctly (front/back didn’t work). I returned it for a credit on our card and instead received a replacement from them. I emailed them again and they said they would credit me $48 for the product + $12 for the return shipping and then said I can keep the replacement product since it was their error. Wow, I didn’t see that coming. Now I have to decide if I’m going to open it and see if it works better than the first one or try to sell it on eBay.

Leave a Reply

