Relaxing Weekend

This weekend we did nothing at all. I spent most of my time on the couch watching TV. My belly is fatter and my brain is weaker.

I did spend some time on the phone talking with my dad. He fell down the stairs recently and hurt his left shoulder and left leg (quad). He seems to be recovering slowly.

Our business’ sales are pretty slow lately. I hope they pick up a little before the holiday this week because during holiday weekends sales are always pretty slow.

Leave a Reply

