Helicopter on eBay Sold

So, my helicopter that was on sale on eBay finally sold yesterday. I listed it at $24. Remember I had previously listed it at $6 with a $33 reserve that was never met because nobody bid on it. This time I listed it at $24 but there was no reserve price so bidders knew if they got the highest bid they would get it. It stayed at $24 until the last hour of the auction. Then a new bidder who was watching jumped in and bid it up to $39.02 and won the auction. I guess listing without a reserve price is a better way to go!

Leave a Reply

