Old Friends – Chris and Sean

I got a 10000 million word email the other day from an old friend of mine, Chris Obrock. She is doing well and still living with another old friend of mine, Sean Donnelly. They now live together in El Paso, TX. They have been together for roughly a decade I think. Chris is working as a physical therapist assistant and doing home health care work. Sean (as far as I know) is still working for the Dept. Of Homeland Security (I think that is what he does). I tried to add Chris to my LinkedIn network (I love LinkedIn) and it resulted in us trading a few emails back and forth. It was nice to hear from her and about her life.

If you are reading this – Happy Holidays Chris & Sean! (I’m pretty sure we sent your Chrismas card to the wrong address)

Leave a Reply

