Busy Week

This has been a very busy week for me which is why I haven’t blogged much. The last few days I’ve worked a good 12 hours before breaking for dinner and then going back to work from ~10pm-1am again. I was working on a support issue for a customer in Prague in the Czech Republic. I’m still not done with it but things are looking up today.

I also have been working on testing my new code in our integration testing environment – lots of new complicated code. There have been a ton of bugs including a bunch that were from other people’s code. It is no big deal but it takes time to work though them all. I’m still not done with this either but it too is looking up.

It seems like this is the first time I’ve looked around in days.. It feels good to see daylight again šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

