Chicken Little

Right now I’m on the couch blogging on my work computer. D is answering her email on the love seat next to me on the new laptop. The kids are sitting in front of the TV watching Chicken Little (the movie). Last night when I rented a movie for D and I they were offering a free “gallery” movie so I picked up Chicken Little for the kids. They’ve seen it but they were still excited. I forgot that they had seen it. My first pick was Charlotte’s Web but that wasn’t available in the “gallery”.

The kids are laughing their butts off right now. I guess it was a good pick.

Leave a Reply

