Friends

I went out to Bret’s apartment last night. He had a free night because his fiance was out with friends too. I drove the one hour drive to Youngstown and we hung out at his apartment. We played Tiger Wood Golf on his PS3. I stunk. He crushed me. We at pizza and talked and got together an email list for his bachelor party invites. Good times.

I also got to use the 2 hours of round trip drive time to talk to Scott on the phone. I did most of the talking .. blabbed his ear off for a while. We hadn’t talked in a while so I gave him updates on the house hunting and family and such.

It was a lot of friend-stuff in one night.

Leave a Reply

