New Business Idea

I’m starting work on a new business idea. It isn’t my idea but it is a good one – sometimes other people have good ideas too 😉 This idea came to me from my sister’s boyfriend and his business partner. I can’t go into the details of the idea but I think it has good potential. I will be a 30% owner of the business in exchange for my development of the web application and IT infrastructure. I’ve started writing down my plans and roughing out the code. The cool think is that I’m planning to use Squeak and Seaside to develop the site (so I should enjoy the development work a little bit).

Leave a Reply

