Mowed Today

Today at lunch I walked around the neighborhood because my back is sore from running. I still managed to walk 2 and 1/4 miles and eat and stretch out. After work, I went out with the kids so they could play basketball and then while they painted and drew with chalk on the driveway, I mowed the lawn. It has been raining so much lately that the grass has been growing like crazy! Hopefully I can make it to Saturday before mowing again. D has her book club on Sunday so I’ll probably have to mow again before she has all her friends over.

Leave a Reply

