Play It Again Sports

Today I sold my inversion table to Play It Again Sports. It is a sports store that buys used equipment and resells it. I paid $99 for the inversion table about 4 months ago at Walmart. I sold it to Play It Again Sports for $45. I got to try it out for several months. I proved that it worked pretty well at inverting me and that it didn’t help my back troubles at all. I’m pretty happy I was able to sell it to them and that it didn’t go to waste. Someone will buy it and be pretty happy with it I think.

I’ve decided that my back pain is caused mostly by weak muscles.

Leave a Reply

