Looking For A Squeak and Seaside VPS

I’m looking for a VPS (virtual private server) to host my new business Squeak and Seaside application.  I’ve found a few VPS hosting providers that can do it for a cheap prices but I’m wondering if anyone else has already settled in on a good VPS for Squeak/Seaside hosting.  I want to have headful access to my Squeak image and good bandwidth and disk quotas.  I’m more of a Windows guy than a Linux guy but I would be willing to run on Linux assuming i can do all the things I mentioned.

Anyone have any suggestions for a good VPS?

2 thoughts on “Looking For A Squeak and Seaside VPS

Leave a Reply

