Knee Pain

Man lately my knee has been messed up.  I have hardly been walking or running (as evidenced by my growing belly) but still it hurts like hell.  Yesterday I was crippled all day.  I iced it and wrapped it and elevated it.  It was better by the end of the day.  The crazy thing is that I hadn’t run or walked in nearly a week.  I did hit some golf balls at the driving range so that could have been the cause.  Today I walked on the treadmill and took Advil and iced it afterwards.  I hope that helps.

Leave a Reply

