Late Poker Night

After leaving the party at Tim’s house we went to D’s brother’s house because some of D’s old friends were there playing poker.  I got suckered into playing.  I played the first no limit hold-em tournament and went out in record time on a hand I should have won.  We started the second tournament around 11:30pm and it went until nearly 3AM.  I won which means I recovered my lost money from the 2 rounds plus a little to spare.  We split the pot 60/40 for first/second place.  It was a good night be we didn’t get home until 5AMish..  Way too late for me!

Leave a Reply

