Got A Cold

I went to the doctor on Thursday and got some antibiotics because I thought I had gotten strep from M (he had it a week or so ago).    They hooked me up even though I didn’t show strep on the fast test but they said they would call me on Monday if the real test came back negative.  That way I can stop taking the meds.  Well, I don’t feel any better after having taken them for a couple days so I think I just have a cold.  I’m sneezing like crazy, very runny and stuffy, coughing a bit and have a sore throat.  I feel mostly OK despite that the cold symptoms except I wish I could just plug up my nose.

Leave a Reply

