Water In Back

For several months the land behind my house has had a little water build up after it rains.  I called the farmer who owns the property but he was rather unpleasant to talk to.  I called the home owner association and the gas company that I thought owned the well on the property.  Eventually I stopped and spoke with someone who was about to drive down the gas well access road on that property.  He gave me his card and told me to call him so we could get it straightened out.  I did call him and yesterday he came over and explained how he is going to have the land surveyed so he can re-dig the trench that used to be there before they built up the access road a few months ago.  Problem solved.. I hope!

Leave a Reply

