Bad Listener

For the second time I have convinced myself that I am a bad listener when it comes to M.  He talks and I don’t hear him.  He has complained to me before that I don’t listen to him on several occasions and I am sad to say that he is right.  I’m really not sure why .. I can make up excuses..  he this or that but really I should do better.  I listen pretty well to Z but not to M.  Now, we’ve gotten in this cycle and I need to find a way to break it.  He deserves to be listened to.  Today I plan to sit and talk with him and make extra sure I’m listening to him.

Leave a Reply

