WTP Metric Bike Sold

Today my bike sold.  I listed it on global-flat.com and had a few interested people.  I took it to a bike shop nearby to have it boxed so I can ship it to the new owner.  I got $400 + shipping which was a pretty good price.  I hope the new owner is as excited to ride it as I was.  I had to get rid of it since it was not a good bike for riding around the neighborhood (it was made for tricks instead).  I’ll probably get another bike this summer.. something that I won’t hurt myself on as often hopefully;)

Leave a Reply

